İletişim


Europe

Herr Timo Wichmann (Büro Hamburg)

Vertriebsingenieur
Telefon: +49 (0) 173 69 84 226
Ticari e-mail: t.wichmann@rollon.de
https://www.rollon.de
Servis verilen iller: : 18-19, 20-28

Herr Alexander Odenthal (Büro Offenburg)

Vertriebsingenieur
Telefon: +49 (0) 173 24 87 960
Ticari e-mail: a.odenthal@rollon.de
https://www.rollon.de
Servis verilen iller: : 75-79

Herr Dennis Hasfeld (Büro Minden)

Vertriebsingenieur
Telefon: +49 (0) 173 54 85 032
Ticari e-mail: d.hasfeld@rollon.de
https://www.rollon.de
Servis verilen iller: : 29, 30-33, 37-39

Herr Peter Müller (Büro Leipzig)

Vertriebsingenieur
Telefon: +49 (0) 173 54 78 993
Ticari e-mail: p.mueller@rollon.de
https://www.rollon.de
Servis verilen iller: : 01-17, 364, 98, 99

Herr Thilo Deutsch (Büro Aalen)

Vertriebsingenieur
Telefon: +49 162 42 65 219
Ticari e-mail: t.deutsch@rollon.de
https://www.rollon.de
Servis verilen iller: : 70-74

Herr Frank Voss (Büro Lüdenscheid)

Vertriebsingenieur
Telefon: +49 (0) 173 54 85 036
Ticari e-mail: f.voss@rollon.de
https://www.rollon.de
Servis verilen iller: : 34-36 ohne 364, 42-45, 51, 57-59

Herr Hasko Schumacher (Büro Augsburg)

Regionalvertriebsleiter Süd
Telefon: +49 (0) 173 54 85 028
Ticari e-mail: h.schumacher@rollon.de
https://www.rollon.de
Servis verilen iller: : 82, 86-89

Herr Edwin Lainer (Büro Landshut)

Vertriebsingenieur
Telefon: +49 (0) 173 54 85 858
Ticari e-mail: e.lainer@rollon.de
https://www.rollon.de
Servis verilen iller: : 80, 81, 83-85, 94

Herr Sven Bischoff (Büro Limburg)

Vertriebsingenieur
Telefon: +49 (0) 151 17 62 13 53
Ticari e-mail: s.bischoff@rollon.de
https://www.rollon.de
Servis verilen iller: : 55, 60-69

Herr Stephan Schott (Büro Regensburg)

Vertriebsingenieur
Telefon: +49 (0) 173 54 85 039
Ticari e-mail: s.schott@rollon.de
https://www.rollon.de
Servis verilen iller: : 90-93, 95-97

Herr Thomas Nolte (Büro Krefeld)

Vertriebsingenieur
Telefon: +49 (0) 173 53 09 541
Ticari e-mail: t.nolte@rollon.de
https://www.rollon.de
Servis verilen iller: : 40, 41, 46-50, 52-54, 56

Herr Stefan Tüttö

Regionalvertriebsleitung Österreich
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 88266 733
Ticari e-mail: S.Tuettoe@rollon-linear.at
https://www.rollon-linear.at

Rollon S.p.A. (Italy)

via Trieste 26
20871 Vimercate MB
Italy
Telefon: +39 039 62591
Fax numarası: +39 039 6259205
Teknik e-mail: infotec@rollon.com
Ticari e-mail: infocom@rollon.com
http://www.rollon.com

Rollon GmbH (Germany)

Bonner Straße 317-319
40589 Düsseldorf
Germany
Telefon: +49 (0)211957470
Fax numarası: +49 (0)21195747100
Genel e-mail: info@rollon.de
http://www.rollon.de

Rollon S.a.r.l. (France)

Les Jardins d'Eole,
2 allée des Séquoias
69760 Limonest France
Telefon: +33 (0)474719330
Fax numarası: +33 (0)474719531
Genel e-mail: infocom@rollon.fr
http://www.rollon.fr

Rollon S.p.A. (Russia)

117105, Москва,
Варшавское шоссе, д. 17, стр. 1.
Telefon: +7 (495) 508-10-70
Genel e-mail: info@rollon.ru
http://www.rollon.ru

Heer André de Jong

Salesengineer
Telefon: +31 (0) 610 420 889
Ticari e-mail: a.dejong@rollon.nl
https://www.rollon.com/NL/nl/

Herr David Trumler

Vertriebsingenieur
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 19 43 776
Ticari e-mail: d.trumler@rollon-linear.at
https://www.rollon.de

Rollon GmbH

Bonner Straße 317-319
40589 Düsseldorf
Germany
Telefon: +49 0211957470
Fax numarası: +49 021195747100
Genel e-mail: info@rollon-linear.at
https://www.rollon.de

Rollon GmbH

Bonner Straße 317-319
40589 Düsseldorf
Germany
Telefon: +49 0211957470
Fax numarası: +49 021195747100
Genel e-mail: info@rollon.de
https://www.rollon.de

Rollon Ltd. UK

The Works 6 West Street
Olney, Buckinghamshire,
United Kingdom, MK46 5 HR
Telefon: +44 (0) 1234 964024
Genel e-mail: ukandireland@rollon.com
http://www.rollon.uk.com

America

Rollon Corp. (USA)

101 Bilby Road. Suite B
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
U.S.A.
Telefon: +1 (973) 300-5492
Fax numarası: +1 (908) 452-5362
Genel e-mail: info@rolloncorp.com
Teknik e-mail: techsupport@rolloncorp.com
Ticari e-mail: quotes@rolloncorp.com
http://www.rollon.com

Asia

Rollon Ltd (China)

No. 1155 Pang Jin Road,
China Suzhou, 215200
Telefon: +86 0512 6392 1625
Fax numarası: +86 0512 6392 1621
Genel e-mail: info@rollon.cn.com
http://www.rollon.cn.com

Rollon India Pvt. Ltd.

1st floor Regus Gem Business Centre
26/1 Hosur road, Bommanahalli Bangalore 560068, INDIA
Telefon: +91 80-67027066
Fax numarası: +91 80-67027004
Genel e-mail: info@rollonindia.in
http://www.rollonindia.in

Rollon S.p.A. (Japan)

〒105-0022
東京都港区海岸1-2-20
汐留ビルディング3F
Telefon: 03 6721 8487
Genel e-mail: info.japan@rollon.com
http://www.rollon.jp